Min menu

Pages

Last News

barcelona

Eibar vs Barcelona Live Score
Sport 24 22 May 2021
  81'   WHAT A GOAL! Dembele gets lucky as he keeps hold of the ball after Inui's challenge before swinging his cr...
read more
Eibar vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 21 May 2021
  Preview Barcelona vs Celta Vigo 22 May 2021 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Ipurua Municipal Barcelona wi...
read more
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Live Score
Sport 24 16 May 2021
  89'   CELTA LEAD! It's another quick counter from the visitors and Solari's cross from the right catches out Ter Stegen as...
read more
Levante vs Barcelona Highlights
Sport 24 11 May 2021
  Levante 11-05-2021 | 21:00 UK 3 : 3 Barcel...
read more
Levante vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 10 May 2021
  Aftеr dropping twо points in a goalless draw with Atletico Madrid, Barcelona will bе lооking tо regain top position whеn thеу face Levante...
read more
Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Highlights
Barcelona 08-05-2021 | 15:15 UK 0 : 0 ...
read more
Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Predictions & Match Preview
  La Liga Preview Atlético Madrid vs Barcelona 08 May 2021 15:15 UK / 16:15 C...
read more
Valencia vs Barcelona Highlights
Sport 24 02 May 2021
  77'   Goal Heung-Min Son 69'   GOOOOAAALLL!!! TOTTENHAM 3-0 SHEFFIELD UNITED!! A HAT-TRICK FOR BALE! Aurier shifts the ball to...
read more
Valencia vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 01 May 2021
  La Liga Preview Barcelona vs Valencia 02 May 2021 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET ...
read more
Barcelona vs Granada Highlights
Sport 24 29 April 2021
  79'   GOOOOAAALLL!!! GRANADA GO AHEAD! What a turnaround this is! A cross from the left is met by Molina, and the ...
read more
Barcelona vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 28 April 2021
  La Liga HIGHLIGHTS Granada vs Barcelona 29 April 2021 20:00 UK / 2...
read more