Min menu

Pages

Last News

Rennes

Nice vs Rennes – Highlights
Sport 24 13 December 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Rennes vs Sevilla – Highlights
Sport 24 08 December 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Krasnodar vs Rennes – Highlights
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Strasbourg vs Rennes – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 27 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Rennes vs Chelsea – Highlights
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Rennes vs Chelsea Prediction & Match Preview
  Rennes vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Kick-off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: Roazhon Park (Rennes). Chel...
read more
Rennes vs Bordeaux – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 20 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Paris Saint Germain vs Rennes – Highlights
Sport 24 08 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
PSG vs Rennes Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 07 November 2020
  PSG vs Rennes France- Ligue 1 Date: Saturday 7th November 2020 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Parc des Princes (Paris). Injury-hit...
read more
Chelsea vs Stade Rennais Highlights
Sport 24 04 November 2020
  50'   ABRAHAM!!! 3-0 CHELSEA! The Blues have been knocking on the door and they have their third goal! Good link-up play down the ...
read more
Chelsea vs Rennes Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 04 November 2020
Chelsea vs Rennes UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Kick-Off at 20.00 UK Venue: Stamford Bridge, London. Aftеr a cagey ...
read more
Rennes vs Reims – Highlights
Sport 24 07 October 2020
  Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly ...
read more
Saint-Étienne vs Rennes – Highlights
Saint-Étienne vs Rennes – Highlights Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server....
read more
Rennes vs Brest – Highlights
Sport 24 09 February 2020
Rennes vs Brest – Highlights Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Evid...
read more
Nice vs Rennes – Highlights
Driss Talibi 24 January 2020
Nice vs Rennes – Highlights Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Evideoh...
read more
Rennes vs Olympique Marseille Highlights
Sport 24 10 January 2020
Rennes vs Olympique Marseille Highlights Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. ...
read more
Rennes vs Angers Prediction and Match Preview Ligue 1 17-08-2018
Sport 24 16 August 2018
Rennes vs Angers SCO France – Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18 August 2018 Kick-Off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Roazhon Park, Rennes. ...
read more
Lille vs Rennes Predictions and Match Preview Ligue 1 11-08-2018
Driss Talibi 10 August 2018
Lille vs Rennes France Ligue 1 Date: Saturday 11th August 2018 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Pierre-Mauroy (Li...
read more
Rennes vs Nantes: Preview and Predictions Ligue 1 | 25 November 2017
Sport 24 24 November 2017
Rennes vs Nantes Ligue 1 Date: 25th November 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Roazhon Park (Rennes). Rennes vs Nantes:...
read more