Min menu

Pages

Last News

MANCHESTER CITY

Olympiakos Piraeus vs Manchester City – Highlights
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 21 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Tottenham vs Manchester City Prediction & Match Preview
  Tottenham vs Manchester City England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 21 November 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Tottenham Ho...
read more
Pep Guardiola has signed a new two-year deal with Man City
Sport 24 19 November 2020
  Pep Guardiola hаѕ ended speculation оvеr hiѕ Manchester City future аftеr signing a nеw two-year contract extension оn Thursday.    Guardi...
read more
Manchester City vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 08 November 2020
  Manchester City vs Liverpool English Premier League Date: Sunday, 8 November 2020 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium. I...
read more
Manchester City vs Olympiacos Highlights
Sport 24 03 November 2020
90' + 4'   FULL-TIME: MANCHESTER CITY 3-0 OLYMPIACOS 81'   GOAL! MANCHESTER CITY 2-0 OLYMPIACOS! Jesus puts the game to bed ...
read more
Manchester City vs Olympiakos Prediction & Match Preview
Manchester City vs  Olympiakos UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium. M...
read more
Sheffield United vs Manchester City Highlights
Sport 24 31 October 2020
90' + 3'   FULL-TIME: SHEFFIELD UNITED 0-1 MANCHESTER CITY 90' + 2'   Sterling tries to create space for a strike in ...
read more