Main menu

Pages

Hot News

Huddersfield vs Chelsea

Huddersfield vs Chelsea Preview and Predictions Premie League 11-08-2018
Driss Talibi 09 August 2018
Huddersfield vs Chelsea 2018/19 English Premier League Date: Saturday, 11th August 2018 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue...
Read more
Huddersfield Town vs Chelsea Highlights and Full Match Premier League 12 December 2017
Sport 24 12 December 2017
Huddersfield Town vs Chelsea  Highlights and Full Match Premier League  12 December 2017 Alternative player ...
Read more
Huddersfield vs Chelsea Live Soccer
Sport 24 12 December 2017
Huddersfield  1⃣ - 3⃣  Chelsea   0-1 23' Tiemoué Bakayoko 0-2 43' Willian   0-3 50' Pedro   1-3 92'  Laurent De...
Read more
Huddersfield vs Chelsea: Preview and Predictions Premier League 12th December 2017
Sport 24 11 December 2017
Huddersfield vs Chelsea English Premier League Date: Tuesday, 12th December 2017 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: John Sm...
Read more