Min menu

Pages

Last News

CHELSEA

Olivier Giroud and Thiago Silva sign new one-year deals
Sport 24 04 June 2021
  Chelsea hаvе tаkеn uр options tо sign striker Olivier Giroud аnd defender Thiago Silva оn nеw one-year deals.  Frenchman Giroud, 34, аnd B...
read more
Manchester City vs Chelsea Highlights
  42'   HAVERTZ SCORES! The City defenders are all over the place and Havertz just gets bet...
read more
Manchester City vs Chelsea Prediction & Match Preview
  Champions League - Final HIGHLIGHTS Chelsea vs Man City 29 M...
read more
Aston Villa - Chelsea Live Score
  70'   CHILWELL!!! 2-1! Hope for Chelsea! Following a lovely move down the right side, Pulisic plays a neat one-two w...
read more
Chelsea vs Leicester City Live Score
Sport 24 18 May 2021
  Brighton 18-05-2021 | 19:00 UK 3 : 2 Man ...
read more
Chelsea vs Leicester Prediction & Match Preview
  Chelsea 18-05-2021 | 20:15 UK vs Leices...
read more
Chelsea vs Leicester City Live Score
Sport 24 15 May 2021
  63'   GOAL! CHELSEA 0-1 LEICESTER CITY! What a shot by Tielemans! Chelsea back off and the Belgian lets rip at goal from outside t...
read more
Chelsea vs Leicester Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 15 May 2021
  FA CUP - FINAL Preview Leicester City vs Chelsea 15 May 2021 17:15 UK / 18:15 CET Wembley Stad...
read more
Chelsea vs Arsenal Highlights
Sport 24 12 May 2021
  Chelsea 12-05-2021 | 20:15 UK 0 : 1 Arsena...
read more
Chelsea vs Arsenal Predictions & Match Preview
Sport 24 12 May 2021
Premier League Preview Arsenal vs Chelsea 12 May 2021 20:15 UK / 21:15 CET Stamford Br...
read more
Manchester City vs Chelsea Highlights
Sport 24 08 May 2021
  Premier League Live Chelsea 1-2 Man City 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET FULL-TIME E...
read more
Manchester City vs Chelsea Predictions & Match Preview
Sport 24 08 May 2021
  Premier League Preview Chelsea vs Man City 08 May 2021 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Etihad Sta...
read more