Min menu

Pages

Last News

Belgium

Belgium vs Denmark – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 18 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Belgium vs England – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 15 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Belgium vs England Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 15 November 2020
  Belgium vs England UEFA Nations League Date: Sunday, 15 November 2020 Kick-Off at 19.45 UK Venue: King Power at Den Dreef Stadion, Haverle...
read more
Belgium vs Switzerland – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 11 November 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Belgium vs Switzerland Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 10 November 2020
Belgium vs Switzerland International – Friendly Date: Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: King Power Stadion....
read more
Iceland vs Belgium Highlights
Driss TALIBI 14 October 2020
38'   Goal! Iceland 1, Belgium 2. Romelu Lukaku (Belgium) converts the penalty with a left footed shot to the bottom right corner. 1...
read more
England vs Belgium Highlights
Driss TALIBI 11 October 2020
90' + 4'   FULL-TIME: ENGLAND 2-1 BELGIUM 90' + 3'   Maguire releases Kane over the top but the England striker only has...
read more
Belgium vs Côte d’Ivoire – Highlights
Sport 24 08 October 2020
      Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly a...
read more
Russia vs Belgium Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 16 November 2019
Russia vs Belgium EURO Qualification Date: Saturday, 16 November 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Gazprom Arena (S...
read more